Game On: First-Timers

mens hockey celebration
Bella Ahearn
Bella Ahearn ’23

In the fall, three first-year athletes were named NESCAC Rookies of the Year  following exceptional seasons: Nick Helbig ’23 (football), Grace Devanny ’23 (women’s soccer), and Bella Ahearn ’23 (volleyball). In the winter, men’s hockey scored their first-ever NESCAC Championship with a 7-2 victory over Trinity College.

Grace Devanny
Grace Devanny ’23
Nick Helbig
Nick Helbig ’23